• Voetbal Vereniging OZC

    Sportlaan 2, 7732 AB Ommen
    Telefoon clubhuis: 0529-45 28 00

  • Bestuur    
    Voorzitter Bertus Heuver bertusheuver@outlook.com
    Penningsmeester Erik Veurink jhveurink70@gmail.com 
    Secretaris Eline Hekman secretariaat@vvozc.nl
    Marketing en communicatie Ard Veurink ardveurink@hotmail.com
    Gebouwen en Velden Jan Warmelink jan.warmelink@outlook.com
    Voetbalzaken Harry Wassens harry.wassens@gmail.com
    Jeugdzaken Rob Meulenkamp robmeulenkamp25@outlook.com



    Wedstrijdsecretariaat    
    Jan Warmelink   jan.warmelink@outlook.com
    Henk Steen   henk.steen@xs4all.nl



    Technische commissie senioren    
    Herald van Gerner   hvgerner@yahoo.com
    Alfred Veurink   aveurink71@gmail.com
    Jan Jonkers   jonkersj@ziggo.nl



    Damescommissie    
    Isabelle Woesthuis   isabellewoesthuis245@hotmail.com
    Linda Dankelman   lindadankelman@hotmail.com