Junioren

Leiders:

     

 

     
OZC/OVC'21 JO19-1      

W.H. Willems

0523-272246

06-29326467

whwillems1973@kpnmail.nl

F. de Boer

0523-676011

06-23264081

info@freddydeboer.nl

H. Marsman

0529-454562

06-34599891

hansquinta@ziggo.nl

       
OZC/OVC'21 JO19-2      
A. van Rees 0529-455718 06-38190093 prive@vanreesagenturen.nl
E. Jaspers 0529-450632 06-11585534 ericjaspers@ziggo.nl
H. Woesthuis 0529-455016 06-57841126 e.woesthuis@kpnplanet.nl
       
OZC/OVC'21 JO19-3      
M. Neppelenbroek   06-41359062 willem.nepp@gmail.com
F. Rosendal   06-54324731 franc.rosendal@gmail.com
A. Marsman   06-16472872 a.marsman1967@outlook.com
H. Aalpol   06-81905530 riii91dn@kpnmail.nl
       
JO17-1      
R. Magsino 06-20025007   ricomagsino@hotmail.com
R. Tigelaar 0529-456219 06-38243680 tigelaarrick@gmail.com
W. Makkinga 0529-452612 06-10521552 wilmermakkinga92@hotmail.com
       
JO17-2      
E.J. Babois 0529-462091   babois@live.nl
R. van der Vegt 0529-450541 06-51406446 rf_van_der_vegt@hotmail.com
H. Kleinjan 0529-463544 06-53789498 kleinjanommen@planet.nl
       
JO17-3      
R. Schepers 0529-452527 06-33909130 roscheper55@gmail.com
A. Bouwman 0529-454754 06-15157565 alexanderbouwman@gmail.com
H.B. van Lingen 0529-454601 06-48049365 alihen@ziggo.nl
       
OVC'21/OZC JO17-2      
M. Kodden   06-27237449 marcokodden@gmail.com
K. de Lange 0529-450325   karldelange@live.nl
P.A.J.M.Mol 0529-463944 06-10858917 marchelmol@yahoo.com
       
JO15-1      
F. Merjenburgh 0529-455001 06-21448706 frankmerjenburgh@gmail.com
E. Veurink 0529-850702 06-53409745 jhveurink70@gmail.com
E. de Lange 0529-426700   erwin.riannedelange@gmail.com
       
JO15-2      
J. Marsman 0529-450467 06-55685629 hjmarsman1966@kpnmail.nl
B. Martens     bertgejamartens@home.nl
H. Marsman     hansquinta@ziggo.nl
K. Woesthuis     kaywoesthuis@hotmail.com
F. Schonewille   06 -12473811 frank_schonewille12@hotmail.com
R. Biemans   06 -14263445 rubenbiemans@hotmail.com
       
JO15-3      
 W. Volkerink   06-46315327  wilco@volkerink.nu
JO15-4      
A. Volkerink 0529-452526   a.volkerink2@kpnplanet.nl
       
JO15-5      
Gerlof Valk 0529-454115   gvalk@live.nl
R. van Essen 0529-455572   r.v.essen1962@gmail.com
       
       
Trainers:      
       
OZC/OVC'21 JO19-1      
W.H. Willems 0523-272246 06-29326467 whwillems1973@kpnmail.nl
H. Marsman 0529-454562 06-34599891 hansquinta@ziggo.nl
       
OZC/OVC'21 JO19-2      
H. Woesthuis 0529-455016 06-57841126 e.woesthuis@kpnplanet.nl
       
OZC/OVC'21 JO19-3      
S. Bangma   06-18636165 s_bangma@yahoo.com
M. de Lange     matthijsdelange@live.nl
B. Goosselink   0529-452370 bengoosselink@gmail.com
       
JO17-1      
R. Magsino 06-20025007   ricomagsino@hotmail.com
R. Tigelaar 0529-456219 06-38243680 tigelaarrick@gmail.com
W. Makkinga 0529-452612 06-10521552 wilmermakkinga92@hotmail.com
       
JO17-2      
R. Tigelaar 0529-456219 06-38243680 tigelaarrick@gmail.com
       
JO17-3      
R. Schepers 0529-452527 06-33909130 roscheper55@gmail.com
       
OVC'21/OZC JO17-2      
P. Kramer 0529-452769 nvt pgkramer@kpnmail.nl
       
JO15-1      
F. Merjenburgh 0529-450001 06-53693146 frankmerjenburgh@gmail.com
       
JO15-2      
K. Woesthuis     kaywoesthuis@hotmail.com
F. Schonewille   06-12473811 frank_schonewille12@hotmail.com
R. Biemans   06-14263445  
       
JO15-3      
D. Getkate 0529-454588   getkate@msn.com
       
JO15-4      
Marcel Jansen   06-18308336   
A. Volkerink 0529-452526  06-81236456   a.volkerink2@kpnplanet.n
JO15-5      
M. ten Brinke   06-16388855 Info@bakkerijtenbrinke.nl