Hoofdbestuur

Hieronder de gegevens van het bestuur van OZC Ommen

Voorzitter Willem van Wijngaarden 06 - 54265563 willem@reggebrug.nl
Secretaris Eline Hekman 06 - 23894924 secretariaat@vvozc.nl
Penningmeester Erik Veurink 06 - 30988582 jhveurink70@gmail.com
Technische Zaken Rijk Stobbelaar 06 - 51966003 rijkstobbelaar@hotmail.com
Jeugd Jan Warmelink 06 - 13408432 janwarmelink@planet.nl
Lagere elftallen Rijk Stobbelaar 06 - 51966003 rijkstobbelaar@hotmail.com
Sponsorzaken Henk Steen 0529 - 454247 henk.steen@xs4all.nl
Dames/meisjes Judith Hogenaar 06 - 20252264 j.hogenaar@gmail.com
Jeugd Jan Henk Soenveld 0529 - 454788 jhsoenveld@live.com
Kantine Albert Schoemaker 06 - 14542980 albertanja@telfortglasvezel.nl
Gebouwen/velden Gerrit Makkinga 06 - 13301434 gerrit_makkinga@hotmail.com