E-pupillen

Leiders:      
       
JO11-1      
A. Holtvoort 0529-451075 06-52481663 a.holtvoort@ziggo.nl
M. Zweers 0529-454889   martine.zweers@hotmail.com
       
JO11-2      
H. Drost 0529-456838   hermandrost77@hotmail.com
L. Ronde 0529-456940   marluuk12@gmail.com
W. Marsman 0529-452722   marjoleinwilco@gmail.com
       
JO11-3      
E. Hogenkamp 0523-237986   dehogenkamp@hotmail.com
       
JO11-4      
B. Bosscher 0529-462016   bas.hannina@planet.nl
       
JO11-5      
F. Veneman   06-30045016 frankveneman@hotmail.com
K. Hazeleger 0529-467745   k.a.hazeleger@hetnet.nl
       
JO11-6      
R. Waterink 0529-453994   gjwaterink@vodafonethuis.nl
B. Wendel 0529-450551 06-25058070 BerryWendel@gmail.com
F. Rosendal   06-54324731 franc.rosendal@gmail.com
E. Dragt     dragterwin@gmail.com
       
JO11-7      
M. de Bakker     MdBakker@westo.nl
M. de Bakker     mark.debakker@live.nl
       
JO11-8      
M. Maats 06-21646181 06-20702983 mmaats@hotmail.com
M. Lint     mlint.lgrooteboer@kpnmail.nl
       
JO11-9      
L.van der Tol 0529-450078   laurentvandertol@hotmail.com
       
Trainers:      
       
JO11-1      
M. Zweers 0529-454889   martine.zweers@hotmail.com
A. Holtvoort 0529-451075   a.holtvoort@ziggo.nl
       
JO11-2      
N. Mulder 0529-454839   nmuld85@hetnet.nl
M. Rosendal     mark.rosendal@gmail.com
L. Ronde 0529-456940   marluuk12@gmail.com
W. Marsman 0529-452722   marjoleinwilco@gmail.com
       
JO11-3      
M. Jansen 0529-455146 06-18308336 pdm.jansen@home.nl
       
JO11-4      
D. Kleinjan 0529-463544   kleinjanommen@planet.nl
L. van der Meer 0529-452840    
       
JO11-5      
G. Martens 0529-456374   gerritmartens@home.nl
S. de Witte      
       
JO11-6      
B. Wendel 0529-450551 06-25058070 BerryWendel@gmail.com
N. van der Veen      
J. Logtenberg      
       
JO11-7      
P. vd Wolfshaar 0523-676010 06-10526894 p.wolfshaar@kpnmail.nl
M. de Bakker   06-82208504 MdBakker@westo.nl
M. de Bakker     mark.debakker@live.nl
H. van de Enk     enki23@hotmail.com
       
JO11-8      
M. Maats 06-21646181 06-20702983 mmaats@hotmail.com
B. Gruppen   06-52543496 SchuurmanMelanie@hotmail.com
       
JO11-9      
R. Kleen Scholten   06-24958033 rkleenscholten@hotmail.com
J.H.A. van der Tol 0529-455199 06-18664958 vdtol@concepts.nl