D-pupillen

Leiders:      
       
JO13-1      
J. Zweers   06-21511261 joostzweers@hotmail.com
M. de Lange     matthijsdelange@live.nl
       
JO13-2      
J.P. Wassens 0529-455408   jpwassens@ziggo.nl
R. Kuiken 0529-452069   renze.kuiken@planet.nl
B. Lamberink   06 53897518 bas_lamberink@hotmail.com
M. Bennemeer   06-12800237 mtbennemeer@hotmail.com
       
JO13-3      
B. Spliethof 0529-451182   bettine.spliethof@hotmail.com
R. Vijn 0529-451194   r.j.vijn@gmail.com
       
JO13-4      
H. Janse 0529-463722   hugo@hwjanse.nl
H. Paasman 0529-451486   hpaasman@home.nl
G. Huttenga 0529-750919   alfrohuttenga@filternet.nl
       
JO13-5      
R. Boezelman 0529-455631   rboezelman@home.nl
M. Simons 0529-450280   mjmsimons@vodafonethuis.nl
M. Bessels 0529-456744   a.m.bessels@hetnet.nl
       
JO13-6      
H. Botter 0529-456868   botterh@xs4all.nl
W. van Dalen 0529-462475   famvandalen@live.nl
       
JO13-7      
M. Maathuis 0529-450719 06-33367127 mikisanita@live.com
G. van Lohuizen 0529-471035   gertentanjavl@gmail.com
       
Trainers:      
       
JO13-1      
J. Zweers   06-21511261 joostzweers@hotmail.com
W. Steen 06-10368490   wouter_steen@hotmail.com
F. Jansen 0529-455058 06-11030628 frankjansen90@hotmail.com
       
JO13-2      
B. Lamberink   06 53897518 bas_lamberink@hotmail.com
M. Bennemeer   06-12800237 mtbennemeer@hotmail.com
       
JO13-3      
B. Spliethof 0529-451182   bettine.spliethof@hotmail.com
G. Holtvluwer 0529-451554   gerikeholtvluwer@hotmail.com
       
JO13-4      
B. de Witte 0529-454831   bertwillemiendewitte@hotmail.nl
       
JO13-5      
T. Simons      
N. van Dorsten     noahvandorsten@hotmail.com
B. J van Rees      
J. van Rees      
       
JO13-6      
L. Goosselink 0529-452370   larsgoosselink@gmail.com
       
JO13-7      
R. Koppelman   06-30266111 r.koppelman@xs4all.nl